about lcs services prison operations facilities news contact information
   Company History
   The LCS Advantage
   Mission & Values
   Board of Directors
   Management Team
    Career Information

Board of Directors


Standing from left to right:  Richard Gottlieb, Michael LeBlanc, Jerry Gottlieb, David Myers, Joe Johnson

The LCS Corrections Services, Inc. board of directors has worked together since the company's founding in 1990. The original board included seven members; over the years Al Rohrbaugh, James Evans (in whose memory J. B. Evans Correctional Center is named), Jaco LeBlanc and Patrick LeBlanc have passed away. The board meets at least quarterly, generally at the Clearwater, Florida corporate headquarters.



Jerry Gottlieb
Chairman of the Board
Finance, Legal Affairs



Michael LeBlanc
Chief Executive Officer
Marketing, Design & Construction, Operations




 David Myers
President & Chief Operating Officer



Richard Gottlieb
Vice President
Legal Affairs

Joseph Johnson
Board Member